cc|digital factory 365

News

Digital Factory 365 at the TAR 2020

The annual TAR conference will take place in Potsdam, Germany, on January 29 and 30, 2020. The conference especially for turnarounds, plant shutdowns and revisions again holds some exciting lectures by Bayer, Covestro, Evonik and Total, among others. In addition to the presentations, there are also live demo slots at TAR 2020, which make digital solutions for mastering various challenges tangible and wonderfully illustrated.

As usual, we, Cosmo Consult TIC, together with Fraunhofer IFF, will be represented with a joint stand at TAR 2020. At the booth, visitors can find out more about the IT and IoT solutions of the Digital Construction Site as well as projects that have already been completed. Visitors also can get a unique insight into the world of digital turnarounds using live demos. In addition, the participants have the opportunity to learn about the consulting and IT services for the management of technical projects by Cosmo Consult TIC. The focus of the Fraunhofer IFF is the development of solutions for intelligent work systems, resource-efficient production and logistics as well as convergent supply infrastructures and will be happy to advise you on this at the stand.

Furthermore Cosmo Consult TIC offers an intensive workshop together with some partners of the Digital Construction Site such as Dräger Safety, Fraunhofer IFF, Henkel and Tagxter. Already on Tuesday, January 28th, 2020, under the topic “5 years Digital Construction Site – a success story! Use and Benefits in Turnarounds – How cloud-based platforms with mobile assistance apps and IoT technologies create real added value”, ideas, technologies, solution approaches and case studies for the digital turnaround will be presented.

Agenda

Udo Ramin, Cosmo Consult TIC
Introduction to the initiative “Digital Construction Site – Smart Industry Park” and presentation of the cooperation partners
Udo Ramin, Cosmo Consult TIC
The “Digital Construction Site” – a success story
Cloud and business apps in action in a turnaround
Fabian Rühle, Tagxter
Digital map for the Smart Industry Park
Mobile navigation on the site premises
Bernd Hammer, Henkel
Smart Assets – latest sensor technology in turnarounds and predictive maintenance
Solutions for smart assets such as smart pipes & vessels, smart flanges, smart pumps, as well as business apps and intelligent cloud services
Denis Hering, Dräger                                    
Transmitting gas detectors in the turnaround
Andrea Urbansky, Fraunhofer IFF – FASA e.V.
The Digital Twin for turnaround, operation, maintenance and safety
A reference report on the virtual industrial site – VR in use for the construction site and industrial park

If you would like to discuss your case study, we invite you to participate in the workshop. Due to the expected great interest and the limited number of participants, we recommend that you register early.

We look forward to meeting you at the TAR Conference 2020, to exchanging ideas and having stimulating discussions with you.

cc|digital factory 365

cc|digital factory 365

News

Digital Factory 365 zu Besuch auf der TAR 2020

Am 29. und 30. Januar 2020 findet wieder die alljährliche TAR-Konferenz in Potsdam statt. Die Fachtagung speziell für Turnarounds, Anlagenabstellungen und Revisionen hält wieder einige spannende Fachvorträge u. a. von Bayer, Covestro, Evonik und Total für die Besucher bereit. Neben den Vorträgen gibt es auf der TAR 2020 auch Live Demo Slots, welche digitale Lösungen zum Meistern verschiedener Herausforderungen greifbar machen und wunderbar veranschaulichen. Die genauen Vortragsthemen und Live Demonstrationen können auf der Webseite zur TAR-Konferenz 2020 eingesehen werden.

Wie gewohnt werden auch wir, Cosmo Consult TIC GmbH zusammen mit Fraunhofer IFF, mit einem Gemeinschaftsstand auf der TAR 2020 vertreten sein. An dem Stand können sich die Besucher insbesondere zu den IT- und IoT-Lösungen der Digitalen Baustelle sowie bereits realisierten Projekten informieren und anhand von Live Demos einen einmaligen Einblick in die Welt der digitalen Turnarounds erhalten. Daneben haben die Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit sich über die Beratungs- und IT-Service-Leistungen für das Management technischer Projekte von Cosmo Consult TIC zu informieren. Der fachliche Schwerpunkt des Fraunhofer IFF liegt in der Entwicklung von Lösungen für intelligente Arbeitssysteme, ressourceneffiziente Produktion und Logistik sowie konvergente Versorgungsinfrastrukturen und berät Sie dazu gerne am Stand.

Weiterhin bietet Cosmo Consult TIC zusammen mit einigen Partnern der Digitalen Baustelle u. a. Dräger Safety, Fraunhofer IFF, Henkel und Tagxter einen Intensiv-Workshop an. Bereits am Dienstag, dem 28. Januar 2020 werden zu dem Thema „5 Jahre Digitale Baustelle – eine Erfolgsgeschichte! Einsatz und Nutzen in Turnarounds – Wie cloud-basierte Plattformen mit mobilen Assistenz-Apps und IoT-Technologien echten Mehrwert schaffen“ Ideen, Technologien, Lösungsansätze und Case Studies für den digitalen Turnaround vorgestellt und reger Austausch angestrebt.

Agenda

Udo Ramin, Cosmo Consult TIC
Einführung in die Initiative „Digitale Baustelle – Smart Industry Park“ und Vorstellung der Kooperationspartner
Udo Ramin, Cosmo Consult TIC
Die „Digitale Baustelle“ – eine Erfolgsgeschichte
Cloud und Business Apps im Einsatz für den Stillstand
Fabian Rühle, Tagxter
Digital Map für den Smarten Industry Park
Mobile Navigation auf dem Werksgelände
Bernd Hammer, Henkel
Smart Assets – neueste Sensorik in Turnarounds und Predictive Maintenance
Lösungen für Smarte Assets wie Smart Pipes & Vessels, Smart Flanges, Smart Pumps, sowie Business Apps und intelligente Cloud Services
Denis Hering, Dräger                                    
Funkende Gasmessgeräte im Turnaround
Andrea Urbansky, Fraunhofer IFF – FASA e.V.
Der Digital Twin für Turnaround, Betrieb, Instandhaltung und Sicherheit
Ein Referenzbericht zum virtuellen Industriestandort – VR im Einsatz für die Baustelle und den Industriepark

Wenn auch Sie Ihre Fallstudie andiskutieren wollen, laden wir Sie herzlich ein an dem Workshop teilzunehmen. Aufgrund des zu erwartenden großen Interesses und der begrenzten Teilnehmerzahl empfehlen wir die Anmeldung rechtzeitig vorzunehmen.

Wir freuen uns Sie auf der TAR-Konferenz 2020 zu treffen, mit Ihnen in den fachlichen Austausch zu treten und anregende Diskussionen zu führen.

cc|digital factory 365