cc|digital factory 365

News

Corona Special: Smart Safety at the Production Site

The spreading corona virus is keeping the world in suspense. Nearly every country in the world is experiencing an increasing number of infected people. In order to reduce the further spread of the virus and thus not to overtax the health system, the respective state government has imposed contact blocks and exit restrictions to varying degrees.

The economy is also directly affected by the paralysis of public life and, as part of the corona exit strategy, will only be able to restart its production sites with the appropriate safety precautions.

SAFETY FIRST! – With the restart of production after the Corona crisis, the issue of health and safety at the production site will become even more important!

Companies that maintain production sites have to pay all the more attention to the health of their employees, visitors and service providers and introduce special safety measures.

Cosmo Consult strives to support its customers in these difficult times.

We have put together a special “Cloud based Safety Instructor” offer with two mobile business apps for rent (Software as a Service) for companies with production sites.

Visitors, external service providers or even internal/external employees can use their own smartphones to obtain up-to-date safety information on a daily basis and complete a personalized safety certificate using the mobile Safety Instructor App. With the mobile Safety Instructor App, employees, visitors and service providers have the opportunity to familiarise themselves with the general and specific hygiene and precautionary measures that apply at the site. A subsequent test checks whether everything has been understood and produces a corresponding personalised certificate. This can form the basis for an access permit. We supply a special Corona security briefing content as a sample.

It is also possible to carry out a personalised risk assessment using the Safety Instructor App with the help of a Corona questionnaire. Feedback from employees, visitors and service providers can be used to draw conclusions about the corona hazard potential at the production site. Accordingly, further precautionary measures can be derived or access authorisation for the production site can be withdrawn.

Everyone – whether visitors, external service providers or employees – who enters the production site should be digitally informed in advance about the security measures at the site. With Corona, compliance with security measures becomes even more important in order to protect your own employees at the site!

Would you like to learn more about the solution or are you interested in a demo version? Then contact us conveniently via our online form.

Stay healthy – stay safe!

cc|digital factory 365

cc|digital factory 365

News

Corona-Spezial: Smart Safety am Produktionsstandort

Das sich ausbreitende Corona-Virus hält die Welt in Atem. Nahezu jedes Land der Erde verzeichnet eine steigende Anzahl an Infizierten. Um die weitere Ausbreitung des Virus zu reduzieren und somit auch das Gesundheitssystem nicht zu überfordern sind in unterschiedlichem Ausmaß Kontaktsperren und Ausgangsbeschränkungen durch die jeweilige Landesregierung angeordnet.

Auch die Wirtschaft ist unmittelbar von der Lähmung des öffentlichen Lebens betroffen und wird im Rahmen der Corona Exit-Strategie seine Produktionsstandorte nur mit entsprechenden Sicherheitsvorkehrungen wieder hochfahren können.

SAFETY FIRST! – Mit dem Wiederhochfahren der Produktion nach der Corona-Krise wird das Thema Gesundheits- und Arbeitsschutz am Produktionsstandort noch WICHTIGER!    

Unternehmen, die Produktionsstandorte unterhalten, müssen umso mehr auf die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeiter, Besucher und Dienstleister Acht geben und spezielle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen einleiten.

Dabei ist Cosmo Consult bestrebt, seine Kunden in dieser schwierigen Zeit zu unterstützen.

Wir haben ein spezielles „Cloud basierter Safety Instructor“ Angebot mit zwei mobilen Business Apps zur Miete (Software as a Service) für Unternehmen mit Produktionsstandorten zusammen gestellt.

Besucher, externe Dienstleister oder auch interne /externe Mitarbeiter können sich mobil auf ihrem eignen Smartphone tagesaktuell über Sicherheitsinformationen am Standort informieren und mittels mobiler Safety Instructor App ein personalisiertes Sicherheitszertifikat abschließen. Mit der mobilen Safety Instructor App haben Mitarbeiter, Besucher und Dienstleister die Möglichkeit, sich in die allgemeinen und speziell am Standort herrschenden Hygiene- und Vorsichtsmaßnahmen einzuweisen. Ein anschließender Test prüft, ob alles verstanden wurde und erstellt ein entsprechendes personalisiertes Zertifikat. Dies kann die Grundlage für eine Zugangserlaubnis bilden. Einen speziellen Corona Sicherheitseinweisungs-Content als Muster liefern wir mit.    

Des Weiteren ist es möglich, mit Hilfe der Safety Instructor App eine personalisierte Risikoeinschätzung mittels Corona Fragebogen vorzunehmen. Anhand der Rückmeldung von Mitarbeitern, Besuchern und Dienstleistern können Rückschlüsse auf das Corona-Gefährdungspotential am Produktionsstandort gezogen werden. Entsprechend können weitere Vorsichtsmaßnahmen abgeleitet oder die Zutrittsberechtigung für den Produktionsstandort entzogen werden.

Jeder – egal ob Besucher, externer Dienstleister oder Mitarbeiter – der den Produktionsstandort betritt, sollte heute digital bereits im Vorfeld über die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen am Standort informiert sein. Mit Corona wird die Einhaltung von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen noch wichtiger, um auch die eigenen Mitarbeiter am Standort zu schützen!

Sie möchten Näheres zu der Lösung erfahren oder sind an einer Demo-Version interessiert? Dann nehmen Sie bequem über unser Onlineformular Kontakt mit uns auf.

Bleiben Sie gesund – stay Safe!

cc|digital factory 365